Related Articles


  1. This time good response from level -2 students (VIII & Ix class).
    1. Declaration of Mock Election – 06-07-2022
    2. Preparation of voter’s list – 07-07-2022
    3 Nomination of candidates -08-07-2022
    4. Mock election – 12-07-2022
    Participants- total 56 students
    53 students casted their vote.
    5. Election Results -12-07-2022
    President- Kailash N. Mali
    Vice-president- Akthar Hussain


The Desh Apnayen Sahayog Foundation website has been translated for your convenience using translation software powered by Google Translate. Reasonable efforts have been made to provide an accurate translation. However, no automated translation is perfect or intended to replace human translators. Translations are provided as a service to the Desh Apnayen Sahayog Foundation website users and are provided "as is." No warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability, or correctness of any translations made from the English Language into any other language. Some content (such as images, videos, Flash, etc.) may need to be accurately translated due to the limitations of the translation software.

This will close in 5 seconds

You cannot copy content of this page